Pants on fire🔥

“Honesty is a very expensive gift, don’t expect it from cheap people” ~Anonymous

Know your circle. Make sure everybody in your “boat” is rowing and not drilling holes when your not looking. Be so very careful whom you trust, if someone will discuss others with you, they will most certainly discuss you with others. Remember, an honest enemy is always better then a friend who lies. Pay less attention to what people say, and more attention to what they do. Their actions will show you the truth. Drive very cautiously on this road we call life, people will turn on you with no signal.

Have a Beautiful Day. Shine like the whole universe is yours♡


Here’s what:

Did you know that drinking two glasses of Gatorade can relieve headache pain almost immediately without the unpleasant side affects caused by traditional pain relievers?

disclaimer:  I am not a professional, I am not a doctor ( nor do I play one on TV)

I am just a wealth of useless information.


Gits & Shiggles🤓

My friend stopped by the other night and asked me why I carry a gun🔫 inside my house..I told her I am afraid of the CIA. I laughed😀 she laughed😀 the microwave laughed🙃

Leave a Reply

